I’ll be yours until waves no longer roll ashore,
And the seashells stop appearing on the seashore.

Fish no longer jump and frolic in the lake,

And frogs stop croaking after dark.

I’ll hang on tight to the love we have,

Until the sun sets in the east and rises in the west.

The moon no longer comes out at night,

And the sun forgets to shine.

These few things will change the way,

I feel about our love,

But not until the earth stops spinning,

Will I stop loving you. 

One thought on “I’L BE YOURS. 

Leave a Reply

