NIGHTINGALE OF SADNESS.



Karma,
providence,
fate,
You make me take away.
Am I wrong with every step,
excuse,
breath?
Tonight, in silence,
Inside, I was crying.

It’s going to take away,
love,
longing,
dreams,
greens,
and it breaks my heart,
as crystal,
the attack of sound.

I’m falling apart,
indescribable himself,
sorry that I can not save,
our hearts,
our love,
our dreams.

Everything is going against us,
star,
words,
thoughts
parts,
fragile our base of kisses,
withstood,
could not,
we smother it with a scream,
wrapped cry,
shatter rage.

And how to explain,
I love you and I dream about you,
looking restless,
your warm touch of love.

Leave a Reply

