THE STORY ABOUT MY STORY

image

She says this with tears in her eyeballs
She regrets not sharing it but again sharing it will make her naustagic
Because she’s my friend I keep nagging her
Atleast to have a glimpse of wat she feels
She claims she’s a rebel to the feelings of her heart
but her eyes betrays her every time she tries to hide it from me
Her story has become part of me n I now own n share in her pain
I know it wouldn’t be pain if she could just open up and speak her heart out
This time not her mind am sorry to say
This is now my story because she is my story
She can’t speak it out to me but av learnt to listen to her thoughts
I know it pricks her to the bone I know wat she feels when she sees Ryan
But av learnt to shut my mouth up just like she wants to be, it has to stay that way
This story has lived in me for the past “a thousand years” and just like her  am afraid to let it out
We’ve become one in spirit n soul
And now wat I fear the most has happened I like wat she likes and I love wat she loves.
I DON’T KNOW IF IT’S THE BEGINNING OR ENDING OF THE STORY.


Orchestrated by a fellow writer n a friend »
©SHERYL VIONA.😜

#putMeDownOnPaper.

Leave a Reply

