A SWEET TOUCH OF INSANITY.

image

How close to love is dying; it’s an addiction, fight for it, die for it, and being in bed with someone trying to catch their breath, hearts out of control, and if a girl can still walk then a gentlemen hasn’t done his job… so I heard. “Ail, Ail Love”

And love cannot be fixed
So love must be blind
Looking at you, looking at me
Maybe a touch of insanity
Confined, behind, would you be mine
beautiful, hot, and so damn fine?
You and me, it’s a disease

this thing called love that started out with a kiss
Our bodies entwined then… you know
I want you; I need you, the truth…
Love me like you do
From your head down to your toes
An angel to a girl, a virgin to a nympho
Living for the love of you

If that’s what we call it
You knock me off of my feet
While we catch our breath
A heart is grand theft
as we lie here, between the sheets
Only who am I and where is she
Heaven but I haven’t left your arms yet

this is it, I admit
confess, love is what ails me but if you ever said yes
Maybe, someday, when the stars go blue
Lovesick…. you’ll feel it too

#putMeDownOnPaper.

#putMeDownOnPaper.

6 thoughts on “A SWEET TOUCH OF INSANITY.

      • No link, you have to add the tags under the options button when you are getting ready to post something. There are two options, categories and tags. You can categorize your posts and also add tags. When you do add tags, you type a word and out a comma and it will create a tag for you. So if your post is about depression for example, you would put “Depression,” and it will make your post show up under the page for depression. You can add up to 15 tags, just make sure you separate them all with a comma.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

