HEART WANT WHAT IT WANTS

I was never much of a drinker, though it’s something I would like to try someday, though I really don’t see the point and isn’t that just a bit like love. Thirst love…but thirsty is never a good thing but yes the heart wants what it wants.

And with a first kiss;

There is both life and drink,

Or so I would like to think

So I simply must insist,

That you love me again miss,

A kiss brings us to brink,

As we lips sync,

Ideas of what love is.

 

Love me like you do,

Can make the devil; or something worse,

But one taste and I can’t stop,

I might drown for the love of you,

Love is my thirst,

Only you are a multitude of drops.

 

#putmedownonpaper

 

 

Leave a Reply

